RIP, Carrie Fisher

You’ll always be my princess. Thank you for being part of something that has meant so much me, and to many others.

15697908_10208208748040995_297246328932027119_n

NOTE: This is a pic I came across in my FB feed. I quickly copied and saved it for my personal files before deciding to make this blog post. I went back and did a search, but I couldn’t find it again on FB or using Google. If anyone knows who the creator is, please leave a comment or send me a message so that I can give proper credit. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

