How I Spent Friday Evening

Got some Detolf display cabinets from Ikea recently. They’re relatively affordable and seem sturdy enough once they’re assembled. It took my wife and me a little while to assemble the first one, but we got pretty good at it by the time we got to the third one.

The difference between men and women: my wife wondered if three was going to be too many; I knew that getting three would mean that I’d have to choose what gets put on display and what stays packed up (for now!).

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Not pictured: Tyranids, Orks, Blood Angels, and hundreds of other assorted miniatures.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A literal rogue’s gallery (and fighter’s, and wizard’s, and monster’s, etc.)

Leave a Reply

