State of the Blog: 2017

So I’ve been doing this thing for a little over a year now and it’s starting to pick up a little steam. The blog recently hit 50 posts — certainly not a huge number, but enough to provide a decent amount of variety and enough to require more than 15 minutes to get through the entire thing.

I’m planning on making 2017 a big year. I’m going to try put out a steadier stream of content, both the usual variety, plus some new things. I’m working on a special piece that’ll go live next month that celebrates 25 years of me being a gamer, plus look for a new series starting in April chronicling a D&D campaign that I ran for several years. I’ve also started a YouTube channel called… Gamer Multiclass. Not a whole lot there yet, but stay tuned!

I have tons of ideas for things I want to create, both written content and videos. The limiting factor in all of this is, and always will be, time, but I’ll do my best. Thank you to everyone who has ever read anything here, even just a single entry. Knowing that you’re out there makes it all worthwhile!

-John

2 responses to “State of the Blog: 2017

Leave a Reply

