Excited about Greeks sending gifts

Just touching base since I haven’t posted much this month. Terrain-making has (thankfully!) been keeping me busy as usual. On the purely fun, non-business related side of things, I’ve gotten in some boardgaming with family over the past month or two, both with my wife and daughter as well as various relatives who been by to visit. I’ve even started and have made good progress on painting a miniature that I’m pretty excited about.

So, yeah, a fair amount of gaming-related activity going on behind the scenes, I just haven’t documented much of it lately, lol. There are several posts I have in mind related to these recent happenings and hopefully I’ll get around to them at some point.

In the meantime, here’s a package from Greece that just arrived today. I plan on blogging a lot more about the contents, but for now, it’s just a teaser pic. However, if you want to get a better idea about what might be inside, check out Michael Kontraros Collectibles.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Leave a Reply

