I got another package from Europe today

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Got these at a pretty good price from an eBay seller in Poland. The box took a small beating on the journey, but the contents are all intact.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

5 responses to “I got another package from Europe today

  1. Hi, Rick, thanks for asking! This is one that I made. I have a business making terrain and gaming mats. Links to my Facebook page and Etsy shop where you can see pics of more of my stuff are below.

    Since you took the time to ask about the mat, I’ll give you a 10% discount if you decide to purchase one, or off of anything else you decide to purchase. (By the way, shipping on mats is free in the U.S.!)

    http://www.facebook.com/terrainify
    https://www.etsy.com/listing/516337526/wargaming-terrain-entropy-vinyl-gaming?ref=shop_home_active_1

    Like

  2. I’ve been searching for this kind of wacky matt for a while. How do i contact you with a couple of questions? Very nice work! You make them yourself?

    Like

Leave a Reply

