Battle Buggy Wreck – Part 3

Part 1
Part 2

My wrecked version of Scudjuice’s Battle Buggy is complete. Some images going from 3D model to finished terrain piece:

The print settings I used could use a little tweaking because the layer lines stand out on this piece way more than normal. As I was working on it, I was already able to think of a few improvements that I’ll try the next time around, but I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

4 responses to “Battle Buggy Wreck – Part 3

  1. Pingback: Battle Buggy Wreck – Part 2 | Gamer Multiclass

  2. Pingback: On the Work Bench: Battle Buggy Wreck | Gamer Multiclass

Leave a Reply

